Holidays

click to download the Holiday schedule


Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving Break - Campus Closed
Monday-Friday, Nov. 21-25, 2016

Christmas Break - Campus Closed
Wednesday - Wednesday, Dec. 21-28, 2016

New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

President's Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017