Holidays

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 

Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Break - Campus Closed
Monday-Friday, Nov. 24-28, 2014

Christmas Break - Campus Closed
Monday-Friday, Dec. 22-26, 2014 

Special Holiday (2014 Only)
Monday-Tuesday, Dec. 29-30, 2014 

New Year's Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 

President's Day
Monday, February 16, 2015

Spring Break - Campus Closed
Monday-Friday, March 9-13, 2015

Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015