Holidays

click to download the Holiday schedule



President's Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017



Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day

Monday-Friday, November 20-24, 2017

Thanksgiving Break — Campus Closed

Wednesday-Friday, December 20-22, 2017

Special Holiday (2017 Only)

Monday-Friday, December 25-29, 2017

Christmas Break — Campus Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

President's Day

Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day